Adventure 3: Decide what kind of Video’s I want to Upload to YouTube

Thursday, 30th June 2016

 

How’s it shakin’ bacon?

 

Party time! This is my 6th post! Yay!

 

Originally, I had intended to upload my first YouTube video by the end of the month. I haven’t achieved that. I knew I wouldn’t, so I decided to go for something I knew I could achieve in the time I had left to me in June: decide what kind of YouTube content I want to upload – as a starting point and today it occurred to me: creepy pastas and game play. Essentially two different things I love watching on YouTube. So, I’m hoping that next week I can make a start on that and who knows, I might branch off into more things as I get more experience? I know this is a short post *sob, sob* but tomorrow is the beginning of a brand new month and a brand new set of blog posts!

 

Warm hugs,

Morgenstern!

Leave a Reply

