July Adventures

How’s it shakin’ bacon?

 

It’s the start of a brand new month, so that means a new set of adventures to complete. I’ve been thinking for the past few days about what I’d do this month. What have I not done before that I could easily do in the period of 31 days? I’d love to go for some grand schemes like going on a trip abroad or… well, somewhere, but I can’t – because I’m poor. But there has to be things I can do? There are. In the spirit of actively doing things I began searching for places near-ish to home that I could visit.

 

  1. Visit a Museum: I’ve never been to a museum before and I really want to go to one. So, July is the time for this adventure! And I know just the place to go!
  2. Go to an Art Gallery: I don’t ever recall going to an art gallery before and there are plenty art galleries near where I live. So there’s no excuse!
  3. Start Writing a Novel: I know, without a doubt, that in my lifetime I want to get at least one novel published. So, this month, I intend to get that ball rolling and set aside time, every day of July to write and see how things go. Maybe by the end of the month I’ll have something significant to show for my work?

 

Happy July!

Until next time!

Warm hugs,

Morgenstern!

Leave a Reply

