August Adventures

Wednesday, 31st August 2016

How’s it shakin’ bacon?

This month I actually thought I’d get up of my lazy, procrastinating ass and do things. Hahahahaha! Yeah, didn’t really happen. However I did go to Dublin for a weekend, so that counts for something, right? Right?

 

Anyway, the reading is going slowly but is actually going. I’ve even set myself a target on Good Reads. (I don’t know if the link will work as intended, but we’ll see). I aim to have read 50 books before the end of the year, which is a positive start in my opinion.

 

As for the writing, that’s progressing slowly also. I have some plot ideas in mind – I feel like the next step is to flesh them out a little and develop them and then characters as much as I can before I start to write. While a minor development, it’s never the less a step in the right direction.

 

I didn’t go anywhere near a museum so, perhaps when I’m a Fitzgerald’s Park that’ll be a thing that will occur? You might be surprised. Haha!

 

Until next time, warm hugs,

Morgenstern!

Leave a Reply

