Christmas Greetings!

Sunday, 25th December 2016

How’s it shakin’ bacon?

christmas-timer

Merry Christmas! Happy Holidays! Happy morning/day/night! I’m so glad to be here to share in this day. Whether or not Christmas is something you celebrate I hope today,  is a wonderful day, a day to live and be happy. For a lot of people Christmas day is a day of celebration, of excessive amounts of food and exchanging gifts.

 

In my home, Christmas dinner has been eaten. Admittedly, I enjoyed it. It was a chance to sit down with my parents and my brother and eat and talk and just be together – as a family. It really felt like an enjoyable family dinner. We even watched Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone and Singin’ in the Rain. It was awesome!

 

I have one question for you: do you have any family traditions for Christmas day? How do you spend Christmas day? I’d love to hear. I don’t have anything particularly interesting my family just go to church, have dinner and watch movies… I’m such an interesting person.

 

The real point of this blog post is to wish you a good day in whatever way you spend it and whoever you may be spending it with. Have fun, enjoy yourselves and be safe.

 

Until next time, warm hugs,

Morgenstern!

 

P.S. This post sounded so much better in my head.

Leave a Reply

